सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः

How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List [pmkisan.gov.in]

 How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List status and new Registration [pmkisan.gov.in]

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday released the sixth installment of Rs 17,100 crore to more than 8.55 crore farmers under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme.

(PM-KISAN)Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana-2020 PM-Kisan Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM- KISAN) is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India|PM Kisan status |New Farmer Registration| Beneficiaries list|Edit Aadhar Failure Record| Self Registered/CSC |PM-Kisan Login.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: How to register for PM-KISAN.


1. 7/12 Utara and 8-A land Record

2.बैंक पासबुक (Bank Passbook)

3.आधार कार्ड (Adhar card)

Registration hare: pm kisan registration 2020

How to Check kisan beneficiary status:

You can check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status or Payment Status through pmkisan.gov.in official website by given easy steps.

First of all, you have to visit the official website of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Department pmkisan.gov.in.

On the homepage of the website, you have to click on the Farmer Corner option and click on below link from the drop-down menu.

A new page will open in front of you. Here you have to enter your mobile number, Aadhaar number or account number.

अपने PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana का Status स्टेटस चैक करने के लिये आपको below link open करना है और उसके बाद आप PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana की वेबसाइट पर पहुंच जायेंगे menu option me farmer corner ko click यह आपको नीचे फोटो में जैसा दिखाया है पहले अपना आधार नम्बर डालना है फिर Get Data पर क्लिक कर देना है अब आपके सामने आपका स्टेटस खुल जायेगा यहाँ आप देख पाएंगे की आपको PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana की क़िस्त मिली है या नहीं उसकी पूरी जानकारी।

Check status: Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan List 2020:

After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a wave of happiness among farmers of India. Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2020. Under this scheme, the farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three instalments.

Those who are eligible under PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, Aadhar number, and account number. To download the pmkisan.nic.in. list, citizens can follow the procedure mentioned in this article or visit the direct link provided below.

Check hare: pm kisan yojana list 2020

PM-Kisan Helpline No.

155261 / 1800115526 (Toll Free)

Phone: 0120-6025109

Email: pmkisan-ict[at]gov[dot]in

pm kisan app download.kisan app. Kisan App 2020. kisan new app. kisan samman nidhi app. kisan yojana mobile app. pm kisan app.

App Download hare: PM Kisan App Download.

PM Kisan Mobile App: किसान योजना मोबाइल अप्प. किसान सम्मान निधि योजना.सरकारी योजना लिस्ट.my kisan app.pm kisan status.pm kisan 6000.pradhan mantri kisan yojana.

Important links for News::

Click here to view News in Gujarati

Important links::

Click here to view Check Payment Status

Important links::

Click here to visit official website



Post a Comment

Sample Text

Copyright © Sarkari Mahiti | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com